Hey, Remember Me?

Greetings, squadlings, remember me?

Yes, yes, I know, I’m a horrible person. I haven’t posted a blog in a very long time. Honestly, I have no excuse, I’m just super lazy.

Oops.

I’ve been home from school for over a month now, and have done absolutely nothing. I’ve applied for hella jobs, but no one wants to hire someone who is leaving in two months, so I’m screwed.

Earlier in the summer, I lost a high school friend to suicide. I’d rather not get into that.

My older brother got his tonsils out, and on the same day, my little brother broke his collarbone. Lil bro was sitting on a bench in a locker room at swim lessons that was wobbly, and when someone else sat on it, lil bro started to fall forward. He tried to pull himself back up and flipped over the back of the bench, thus snapping his collarbone. Both brothers are doing well. Probably lil bro more so than older bro. Older bro is miserable.

My friends and I did a Bubble Run (Google it) and it went well!…Until Rachel had an allergic reaction to the dye in the bubbles and ended up in the emergency room…All is well!

I’m taking an online math class this summer, too. HAHAHAHAHA KILL ME.

So, yeah, I’ve pretty much been laying in bed playing Sims all day (which I’m definitely not doing at 12:15pm on a Monday right now…) 

I’ll update you if anything interesting happens, but don’t count on it.

Until we meet again, squadlings.

 

 

Leave a Reply

