Doggos and Midterms and Screaming into the Void

Greetings, squadlings!

Good lord, am I getting my ass kicked. Community college was by no means easy, but a four-year university just might kill me.

My old school didn’t really have midterms. We pretty much just had a unit test around midterms, and it didn’t take a huge chunk out of your grade.

YEAH HAHAHAHAHA NOPE NOT HERE.

b609e2c34a47e5c08f0316b5396f57ef

I had actual midterms this time around. They were not fun. 10/10 would not recommend.

Aside from midterms, I’ve been thinking a lot about dogs. I miss my dogs. I saw a dog tonight. 10/10. Good pupper. Love doggo. giphy1

Other than that, I’m pretty much dying. What’s new? I write “scream into the void” on my to-do list each week, though I haven’t gotten around to it yet. Sooner or later, maybe when I’m not drowning in papers and textbooks, I will find the time.

Wish me luck, squadlings!

635968869382780079771902484_18

Leave a Reply

