Trying Not To Slam My Head in a Car Door

Greetings, squadlings. Remember me?

I know, I know, I haven’t posted in a long time. Apologies.

I’ve come to realize that my second semester of college has been a lot harder than my first. I have way more homework, and now that I have a job, I’m struggling to balance school, work, and the small semblance of a social life I’m attempting to have. Pray for me.

Turns out, one of the classes I’m taking this semester actually doesn’t transfer to the university I’m hoping to attend second semester next year. Meaning, of course, that I’m farther behind in credits than I should be. Splendid.

So, in dealing with the massive headache I face almost daily, struggling to keep my grades up, working, and trying to still speak to human beings who I call friends, I’m trying to fight the urge to just buy a plane ticket to Prague and never return.

I’m sorry this post is short. I have homework. Imagine that.

Wish me luck, squadlings!

Leave a Reply

