*violently rips hair out*

Holy lack of posts. Apologies, squadlings!

Since going back to college after winter break, I’ve had approximately 0.763 seconds of free time. Between working, going to school, homework, and attempting to have some semblance of a social life, I’m surprised I don’t suffer from daily migraines.

Don’t believe me? Tonight, I actually had time to go on Netflix, and completely forgot the entire storyline of Parks and Recreation because I haven’t watched it in so long. I’m on season six.

As for work, I actually like my job. The people I work with are really funny and I basically get paid to hang out with my friends while occasionally walking people to tables and answering phones, and maybe bussing a table every so often. I’m still in the newbie stage, so I still screw stuff up from time to time.

messed-up

Me at work, daily.

School is a lot harder this semester than it was last semester, and I have no idea why, but it’s driving me insane. I’m keeping up with my homework, which is basically a godsend. tumblr_inline_my13sbydq31rz60rk

The attempt of having a social life is failing pretty hard. I see my friends at school, and that’s pretty much it. That’s fine, I guess, because it gives me more time to focus on school.

Shall we see if I can keep my GPA above a 3.0 this semester, folks? Only time will tell.

 

Ok, I promise I have interesting posts coming within the next few weeks. Believe it or not, I actually have plans BESIDES DOING HOMEWORK. IT’S A MIRACLE.

Leave a Reply

