HELLO FROM THE OTHER SIIIIIDE

Greetings. Hello from the second semester of my freshman year of college.

YEEHAW.

My classes are fine, I can tell they’re not going to be too interesting. As a freshman, I should have expected that, I guess.

I’m only in school on Tuesdays and Thursdays, which is probably going to come back to bite me, but hey, live and learn. I also have a job now, meaning I will be a slightly-less-broke college freshman. Huzzah.

Nothing interesting is going on, hence the lack of things to write about.

Sorry for the crappy post, squadlings. I’ll try to find things to update you on.

Leave a Reply

